Women’s FA Cup qualification tournament for the Greater regional women’s teams kick starts on February 1-2, 2020 at the El-Wak Sports Stadium.

The tournament is designed to serve as a platform for the teams to play in upcoming season of the women’s FA cup.

The regional teams have four slot and they will be grouped with the premier league teams .

The tournament will be played among 12 teams as they will be grouped into two groups .

Meanwhile, the Regional Foot Association has met with their reps ahead of the tournament scheduled to happen this week after supporting them with first aid boxes and balls.

Below are the 12 participating teams:

1. Ideal Ladies
2. Army Ladies
3. Rock Ladies
4. Blessed Ladies
5. Faith Ladies
6. Nomibi Ladies
7. Christ Angel Ladies
8. Accra Ladies
9. John Michael Ladies
10. Great Mawuna Ladies
11. Ridge city Ladies
12. Starlet Ladies