All is set and ready for the commencement of the second edition of the WAFU Zone B Cup as the fixtures for the competition were released on Tuesday.

Cote D’Ivoire, will have the privilege of hosting seven of the best teams in Zone B of West Africa.

Defending champions, Ghana will begin their title defence against Senegal on May 8 whiles 2017 finalists and hosts, Cote D’Ivoire play Togo at the Stade Robert Champroux on the same day.

In Group B, reigning AWCON winners, Nigeria will begin their quest for back-to-back glory against Burkina Faso whiles group opponents Niger play AWCON semi finalists Mali on May 9.

The third-place play off and the finals will be honoured on May 18 to wrap up the ten-day football fiesta.