Alex Morgan, Rose Lavelle and Tobin Heath are also up for the individual honor.

Megan Rapinoe will have the chance to go for the prestigious award sweep after being named one as one of 20 players on France Football’s shortlist for the 2019 women’s Ballon d’Or award.

The U.S. women’s national team star and Women’s World Cup hero won FIFA’s Best Women’s Player award last month, and she’ll look to add to the individual hardware collection later this year, when the Ballon d’Or awards are handed out.

She’s joined on the shortlist by U.S. teammates and fellow World Cup-winners Alex Morgan, Rose Lavelle and Tobin Heath.

The other 16 finalists are Sam Kerr (Australia/Chicago Red Stars), Marta (Brazil/Orlando Pride), Lieke Martens (Netherlands/Barcelona), Wendie Renard (France/Lyon), Sarah Bouhaddi (France/Lyon), Amandine Henry (France/Lyon), Lucy Bronze (England/Lyon), Dzsenifer Marozsan (Germany/Lyon), Ellen White (England/Manchester City), Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands/Arsenal), Sari van Veenendaal (Netherlands/Atletico Madrid), Kosovare Asllani (Sweden/CD Tacon), Sofia Jakobsson (Sweden/CD Tacon), Nilla Fischer (Sweden/Linkopings), Pernile Harder (Denmark/Wolfsburg) and last year’s winner, Ada Hegerberg (Norway/Lyon).