FIXTURES FOR 2020 WPL RELEASED – Hasaacas Battle Samaria Ladies Whiles Giants Ampem Darkoa Square Off Against Ashtown Ladies

The Ghana Football Association have released fixtures for the 2020 Women’s Premier League ahead of the kick off date slated on the weekend of January 17-20.

Sixteen clubs segmented into Northern and Southern Zones will be battling for the prestigious WPL title for 2020 with reigning champions Hasaacas Ladies will host Samaria Ladies on match day one whiles one-time Sanford FA Cup winners Police Ladies face LadyStrikers FC.

Meanwhile in the Northern Zone, giants Ampem Darkoa Ladies will square off against Ashtown Ladies whiles Ghana’s oldest female club Fabulous Ladies slug it out against Pearl Pia Ladies on match day one.


Naa Bardina
Follow Me